Rebates

Loyalty Rebate

It’s time to reward our very best customers because, well, we really, really like you.

In fact, we like you so much we’re offering up to $500 cash back in addition to great financing and leasing programs! We wouldn’t offer this to just anyone but, like we said, we really, really like you. See your local dealer for details.

First Auto Program Rebate

If you're looking to buy your first car, we're looking to help.

Because at Mitsubishi, when you purchase a Lancer, Lancer Sportback, RVR or Mirage without any prior auto financing or lease experience, you'll get a $500 rebatev. Yup, $500. Just for making us your first. See your local dealer for details.

Education Edge Rebate

When school ends it doesn't mean the challenges end as well.

That's why, in addition to other great financing programs at the best available rates, Mitsubishi Motors is also offering grads and soon-to-be grads an extra reward: an additional $500 rebate1. No matter what kind of school you're a graduate of: a university, an accredited college, a military academy, a nursing school or a trade school. See your local dealer for details.

Military Program

Our way of saying thank you.

For your service, we’re at your service. For those who do the most, we have a little something to make purchasing a Mitsubishi even easier. In appreciation for your service, a bonus $500 rebate2 is available with the purchase of a new Mitsubishi for current members of the Canadian Armed Forces and veterans. See your local dealer for details.

Suzuki Conquest Program

Move on to a Mitsubishi.

Right now if you own or lease a Suzuki, you’re eligible to receive a bonus $500 off the purchase of any new Mitsubishi model3. Additionally, if you love how a Mitsubishi looks in your driveway, you can sponsor someone with the same address to receive the same rebate. See your local dealer for details.

Mobility Program

Safety. Reliability. Accessibility.

Getting into a Mitsubishi is easier than ever. And now so is getting out of one. Now you can get a bonus $500 towards converting a Mitsubishi with driver/passenger assistance equipment4. See your dealer for more details.

globe
Find a dealer

Find the location and contact information for the Mitsubishi dealer closest to you.

More
key
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

GET ON THE OPEN ROAD BEHIND THE WHEEL OF ONE OF OUR VEHICLES.

More
wheel
Build and price

Customize your new mitsubishi

More
Top
Top

◆ Up to $500 in rebates available on the purchase of any new Mitsubishi model to current owners and eligible others. Amounts vary by model and will be deducted from the negotiated price after taxes. Other conditions apply. See dealer for details. v Mitsubishi First Auto Program applies to Lancer, Lancer Sportback and Mirage (excluding Mirage ES 5MT) vehicles, is applicable to all approved Scotiabank first-time automotive finance purchasers and can be combined with Scotiabank Subvented Finance Rates. Rebate amount will be deducted from the negotiated price after taxes. Some conditions apply. Please see dealer for details. 1 $500 Education Edge rebate available on the purchase of a new Mitsubishi vehicle to students: a) currently enrolled in a Canadian/U.S. 4-year program and scheduled to graduate within the next 12 months; b) currently enrolled in a U/S.or Canadian Masters or Doctoral program; or c) who graduated within the last 3 years from a 2 to 4 year program at an accredited U.S. or Canadian college or university, trade school or nursing program. Documentation will be required. Rebate will be deducted from the negotiated price after taxes. Some conditions apply. See your retailer for complete details. 2 $500 rebate available with the purchase of a new Mitsubishi for current members (including reservists) of the Canadian Armed Forces and veterans. Proof of status will be required. $500 will be deducted from the negotiated price after taxes. See your local dealer for details. 3 $500 will be deducted from the negotiated price after taxes. May not be combined with Mitsubishi Loyalty rebate. See your local dealer for details. 4 Medical documentation may be required. $500 will be deducted from the negotiated price after taxes. See your dealer for more details.

Remises de fidélité

Programme de fidélité

Nous voulons récompenser nos meilleurs clients, parce qu’on vous apprécie vraiment, vraiment beaucoup.

En fait, on vous apprécie tellement qu’on vous offre une réduction en argent pouvant atteindre 500 $ en plus d’autres excellents plans de financement et de location! On ne ferait pas cela pour tout le monde, mais, comme on l’a dit, on vous apprécie vraiment, vraiment beaucoup. Voyez votre concessionnaire pour tous les détails.

Programme de premier véhicule

Vous voulez acheter votre premier véhicule? Nous voulons vous aider !

Parce que, chez Mitsubishi, lorsque vous achetez une Lancer, une Lancer Sportback, une RVR ou une Mirage sans aucun antécédent de financement ou de location automobile, vous obtenez une remise de 500 $v. Eh oui, 500 $! Simplement parce que vous faites de nous votre premier choix. Voyez votre concessionnaire pour les détails.

Programme à l’intention des diplômés

Lorsque l’école est finie, cela ne veut pas dire qu’il n’y a plus de défis à relever.

C'est pourquoi, en plus d’autres plans de financement aux meilleurs taux du marché, Mitsubishi offre aux diplômés et aux futurs diplômés un rabais supplémentaire de 500 $1 et ce, quel que soit le type d'établissement où ils étudient (université, collège accrédité, académie militaire, école d'infirmières ou école commerciale). Voyez votre concessionnaire pour tous les détails.

Programme pour militaires

Notre façon de vous remercier.

Pour vos services rendus, nous sommes à votre service. Pour ceux, comme vous, qui en font autant, nous réservons un petit coup de pouce qui facilite encore plus l’achat d’une Mitsubishi. En reconnaissance de votre engagement, un rabais additionnel de 500 $ vous est offert à l’achat d’un véhicule neuf Mitsubishi si vous êtes membre actif ou vétéran des forces armées canadiennes2. Voyez votre concessionnaire pour tous les détails.

Programme d’assistance aux propriétaires de Suzuki

Passez à Mitsubishi.

Si vous possédez ou louez un véhicule Suzuki, vous êtes admissible à un rabais additionnel de 500 $ à l’achat de n’importe quel véhicule Mitsubishi3. De plus, si vous aimez le look d’une Mitsubishi dans votre entrée, vous pouvez parrainer une autre personne vivant à la même adresse pour qu’elle reçoive le même rabais. Voyez votre concessionnaire pour tous les détails.

Programme de mobilité

Sécurité. Fiabilité. Accessibilité.

Monter à bord d’une Mitsubishi—et en descendre—est plus facile que jamais. Dorénavant, vous pouvez profiter d’une remise de 500 $ pour les coûts de conversion d’un véhicule Mitsubishi en véhicule adapté aux conducteurs et passagers handicapés physiquement4. Voyez votre concessionnaire pour tous les détails.

globe
Localisateur de concessionnaires

Trouvez l'emplacement et les coordonnées du concessionnaire Mitsubishi le plus proche de chez vous.

plus
key
Prendre rendez-vous pour un essai routier

Prenez la route au volant d’un de nos véhicules.

plus
wheel
Configurer et prix

Personnalisez votre Mitsubishi neuve

plus
Top
Top

◆ Remise pouvant atteindre 1 000 $ offerte aux propriétaires actuels et aux autres clients admissibles à l’achat de tout modèle Mitsubishi neuf. Le montant varie selon le modèle et sera déduit du prix négocié après les taxes. D’autres conditions s’appliquent. Rendez visite à votre concessionnaire pour obtenir tous les détails. V Le Programme de premier véhicule Mitsubishi s’applique aux modèles Lancer, Lancer Sportback et Mirage (exclu Mirage ES 5MT), s’adresse à tous les acheteurs d’un premier véhicule dont le financement a été approuvé par la Banque Scotia et peut être combiné avec les taux de financement subventionnés de la Banque Scotia. Le montant du rabais sera déduit du prix négocié après les taxes. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Veuillez passer chez votre concessionnaire pour les détails. 1 La remise de 500 $ du programme à l’intention des diplômés est offerte à l’achat d’un véhicule Mitsubishi neuf auprès des étudiants qui a) sont présentement inscrits à un programme canadien ou américain de 4 ans et dont la graduation est prévue dans les 12 prochains mois ; b) présentement inscrits à un programme canadien ou américain de maîtrise ou de doctorat ; ou c) qui ont été diplômés au cours des 3 dernières années d’un programme d’une durée de 2 à 4 ans à un collège ou une université accréditée, canadienne ou américaine, à un collège technique ou à une institution de sciences infirmières. Des documents seront exigés. La remise sera soustraite du prix négocié après taxes. Des conditions s’appliquent. Voir votre concessionnaire pour les détails complets. 2 Rabais de 500 $ offert à l’achat d’un véhicule neuf Mitsubishi pour les membres actifs (incluant les réservistes) des forces armées canadiennes. Une preuve du statut militaire sera exigée. 3 Un montant de 500 $ sera déduit du prix négocié après les taxes. 4 Certains documents médicaux pourraient être exigés. Un montant de 500 $ sera déduit du prix négocié après les taxes. Voyez votre concessionnaire pour tous les détails.