e-EVOLUTION
CONCEPT

AT THE 2019 MONTREAL INTERNATIONAL MOTOR SHOW, MITSUBISHI MOTORS REVEALED ITS VISION OF HIGH-PERFORMANCE, ALL-ELECTRIC SUV MOTORING FOR THE FIRST TIME IN CANADA. NEXT STOP IS THE CANADIAN INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW IN TORONTO (FEBruary 15, 2019 TO FEBruary 24, 2019 AT THE METRO TORONTO CONVENTION CENTRE).

 

Powered by performance electric motors and a high-capacity battery, the e-EVOLUTION CONCEPT is designed to be a true 21st Century 4x4 SUV, as at home in the country as it is in the city.

With dazzling styling and advanced AI technology, the e-EVOLUTION CONCEPT is a bold step into the future.


Press Release

A VISUAL MASTERPIECE

One look at the e-EVOLUTION CONCEPT and you know the time and attention that goes into the design of a new Mitsubishi. Muscular, precise and poised, the e-EVOLUTION CONCEPT expresses its ability to grip the road and deliver effortless 4WD performance purely from how it looks.

And the design isn’t just skin deep. The e-EVOLUTION CONCEPT has high ground clearance to tackle rough terrain, and superior aerodynamics to compliment the performance EV power, making it more agile and enjoyable to drive.

BRAINS AND BRAWN

Equipped with a triple motor, Super All-Wheel Control 4WD system, the e-EVOLUTION CONCEPT is built to explore, with its new Dual Motor Active Yaw Control system enabling more precise cornering and responsive acceleration.

The e-EVOLUTION CONCEPT features advanced new sensors to intelligently read changing road and traffic conditions for maximum safety and performance.

INTERIOR DETAILS

The cockpit of the e-EVOLUTION CONCEPT is a glimpse into the future of motoring.

Its instrument panel conveys information about the outside world and operational data about the vehicle with clarity and precision. A flat screen spans the full width of the dashboard showing environmental and navigational information. A near unobstructed 360-degree view gives unparalleled visibility for the driver.

Δ All pricing/total obligations/costs of borrowing is based on Manufacturer’s Suggested Retail Prices (MSRP) plus $1,350/$1,450 freight, $250 PDI, $100 air conditioning charge and up to $599 dealer/administration fees. Insurance, registration, licensing, duty on new tires and other fees, taxes and duties are not included. Pricing calculations for information only and not an offer. Dealer is free to set prices and may sell for less. Pricing may change without notice.

Terms and Conditions CASIS Accessibility

e-EVOLUTION
CONCEPT

AU SALON INTERNATIONAL DE L’AUTO DE MONTRÉAL 2019, MITSUBISHI MOTORS A PRÉSENTÉ POUR LA PREMIÈERE FOIS AU CANADA SA VISION DE VUS TOUT ÉLECTRIQUE HAUTES PERFORMANCES. LE PROCHAIN ARRÊT EST LE SALON INTERNATIONAL DE L’AUTO DE TORONTO (15 février, 2019 – 24 février, 2019 au Metro Toronto Convention centre).

 

Propulsé par la performance des moteurs électriques et d’une batterie à grande capacité, le modèle e-EVOLUTION CONCEPT est un VUS 4x4 bien de son temps, aussi polyvalent en ville qu’en campagne.

Avec un style éblouissant et des technologies d’intelligence artificielle novatrices, le modèle e-EVOLUTION CONCEPT marque une avancée phénoménale dans le futur.


Communiqué de presse

UN CHEF-D’ŒUVRE DE DESIGN

Dès le premier coup d’œil au modèle e-EVOLUTION CONCEPT, vous comprendrez le temps et le souci du détail qui entrent dans la conception d’une nouvelle Mitsubishi. Solide, précis et raffiné, l’extérieur du modèle e-EVOLUTION CONCEPT est à l’image de son contrôle total de la route et de la performance de son contrôle intégral. Mais son design va au-delà de son apparence.

Le modèle e-EVOLUTION CONCEPT jouit d’une carrosserie rehaussée qui lui permet de dominer même les terrains accidentés, le tout, accentué de lignes aérodynamiques qui amplifient la performance électrique. La maniabilité et le plaisir de conduite n’en sont que décuplés.

DE FORCE ET DE CARACTÈRE

Grâce à son système de Super contrôle intégral à quatre roues motrices avec moteur triple, le modèle e-EVOLUTION CONCEPT est conçu pour explorer. Le système de contrôle actif du lacet assure quant à lui une manœuvrabilité précise et une accélération réactive.

Le modèle e-EVOLUTION CONCEPT inclut de nouveaux capteurs intelligents qui lisent les conditions changeantes de la route pour une sécurité et une performance accrues.

DÉTAILS INTÉRIEURS

Le poste de pilotage du modèle e-EVOLUTION CONCEPT vous offre un aperçu du futur de la conduite.

Le panneau de contrôle offre de l’information sur le monde extérieur et des données opérationnelles sur le véhicule avec clarté et précision. Un écran plat faisant toute la largeur du tableau de bord affiche de l’information sur l’environnement et la navigation. De plus, le conducteur peut profiter d’une vue dégagée à presque 360 degrés, pour une vision d’ampleur inégalée.

Δ Tous les prix/toutes les obligations totales/tous les coûts d’emprunt est basé sur Prix de Détail Suggère par le Fabricant (PDSF) plus les frais de transport 1,350$/1,450$, les frais de préparation 250$, la taxe sur la climatisation 100$ et des frais administratifs jusqu’à 599$. Assurance, l'enregistrement, les licences, les droits sur les pneus neufs et d'autres frais, taxes et droits ne sont pas inclus. Calculs de prix pour information seulement, et non une offre.Votre concessionnaire participant est libre de fixer les prix et peut se vendre pour moins. Cette offre est sujette à des changements sans avis préalable.

AVIS JURIDIQUES CASIS Accessibilté