The Way of the Future

As the connection between the automotive world and our environment becomes increasingly important, Mitsubishi Motors stands commited to helping forge a path toward a new era of sustainable innovations.

MI-TECH Concept

All Terrain, No Compromise

With a four-motor electric 4WD system, the MI-TECH Concept was built to be a small plug-in hybrid electric SUV that delivers unparalleled driving pleasure and confidence in any environment.

READ PRESS RELEASE

The Essence of Adventure

To maximize a sense of adventure, the MI-TECH concept is designed to be a dynamic buggy-type vehicle with a grandeur and sharpness that embodies the very spirit of Mitsubishi.

Super Height K-Wagon Concept

The Height of Innovation

The Super Height K-Wagon Concept is a next-generation super height Kei wagon for drivers who want to go more places and longer distances. With its wide-open passenger space, it delivers advanced performance and functionality, with a design that expresses Mitsubishi’s unique flavour.

Powerful Design

The Super Height K-Wagon Concept exudes power, with a cabin silhouette that utilizes a long wheelbase and sculpted, active character lines. At the same time, the side sill garnish and wheel arches were made black to accentuate the character and uniqueness of an SUV.

e-EVOLUTION CONCEPT

A Bold Step into the Future

With dazzling style and advanced AI technology, the e‑EVOLUTION CONCEPT offers a striking glimpse into the future of Mitsubishi innovation. 

READ PRESS RELEASE

A Masterpiece Inside and Out

Muscular, precise and poised, the exterior of the e‑EVOLUTION CONCEPT expresses its ability to deliver effortless performance. On the inside, a flat screen spans the full width of the dashboard providing important navigational information to the driver.

Powered by Progress

Equipped with a triple motor, Super All-Wheel Control 4WD system, the e‑EVOLUTION CONCEPT is built to explore. A new Dual Motor Active Yaw Control system enables more precise cornering and responsive acceleration.

ENGELBERG TOURER

An Electric Tour De Force

Named for a beautiful and rugged Swiss village, the Engelberg Tourer is a masterwork of high-class design, with space for three-row seating, increased battery capacity and even more performance.

READ PRESS RELEASE

Leaner and Greener

With a pure electric range of more than 70 km and a total range of more than 700 km, the Engelberg Tourer is a plug-in hybrid with the heart and soul of an electric vehicle.

The Next Generation of PHEV

The Engelberg Tourer’s Twin Motor PHEV system offers intelligent control of its EV driving modes for excellent response and smooth acceleration.

DENDO DRIVE HOUSE

Be Part of the Energy

Consisting of solar panels, a bi-directional charger and a home battery, Mitsubishi Motors’ Dendo Drive House system lets your PHEV become a part of your home’s clean energy infrastructure. 

An Innovative Ecosystem

The Dendo Drive System lets you generate, store and share energy between your PHEV and your home.

Δ All pricing/total obligations/costs of borrowing is based on Manufacturer’s Suggested Retail Prices (MSRP) plus $1,325/$1,650 freight, $250 PDI and $100 air conditioning charge. Insurance, registration, licensing, duty on new tires and other fees, taxes and duties are not included. Pricing calculations for information only and not an offer. Dealer is free to set prices and may sell for less. Pricing may change without notice.

© 2020 Mitsubishi Motor Sales of Canada, Inc. Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy CASIS Accessibility
All trademarks and logos on this site are owned by Mitsubishi Motors North America, Inc. or Mitsubishi Motors Corporation and are used under licence. All rights reserved. All material and content on this site (including all titles, trade names, text, information, names, photos, images and graphics) is owned or licensed by MMSCAN.

Le futur proche

Le lien entre le monde automobile et notre environnement est plus important que jamais et Mitsubishi Motors croit en sa contribution envers une nouvelle ère d’innovations durables.

Le concept MI-TECH

Tout terrain, sans compromis

Avec un système de quatre roues motrices électriques à quatre moteurs, le Concept MI-TECH a été conçu comme un petit VUS hybride électrique rechargeable qui procure un plaisir de conduite inégalé et une confiance à toute épreuve peu importe les conditions de la route.

LIRE LE COMMUNIQUÉ DE PRESSE

L’essence de l’aventure

Pour maximiser le sens de l’aventure, le Concept MI-TECH a été pensé pour être un véhicule de type tout-terrain dynamique dont l’envergure et la vivacité représentent l’esprit même de Mitsubishi.

Le Concept Super Height K-Wagon

Le summum de l’innovation

Le Concept Super Height K-Wagon relève de la prochaine génération de véhicules de type Kei, idéal pour ceux qui désirent parcourir davantage de lieux et de plus longues distances. Avec son habitacle spacieux pour les passagers, il offre une performance et une fonctionnalité avancées, avec un style unique à Mitsubishi.

Un style puissant

Le Concept Super Height K-Wagon dégage de la puissance avec la silhouette de son habitacle, grâce à son empattement long et à sa finition sculptée et dynamique. Aussi, la couleur noire des longerons latéraux et des arches de roue souligne le caractère unique de ce VUS.

MODÈLE e-EVOLUTION CONCEPT

Un regard audacieux vers l’avenir

Muni d’un style audacieux et d’une technologie d’intelligence artificielle avancée, le modèle e‑EVOLUTION CONCEPT offre une vision saisissante vers l’avenir de l’innovation selon Mitsubishi.

LIRE LE COMMUNIQUÉ DE PRESSE

Une œuvre d’art sous tous les angles

Fort, précis et élégant, l’extérieur du modèle e‑EVOLUTION CONCEPT dévoile sa performance accrue. À l’intérieur du véhicule, un écran plat faisant la largeur du tableau de bord affiche d’importantes informations de navigation pour le conducteur.

Carbure au progrès

Grâce à son système de Super contrôle intégral à 4RM avec moteur triple, le modèle e‑EVOLUTION CONCEPT est conçu pour explorer. Le système de contrôle actif du lacet assure quant à lui une manœuvrabilité précise et une accélération réactive.

ENGELBERG TOURER

Un tour de force électrique

Nommé d’après un joli village suisse escarpé, le Mitsubishi Engelberg Tourer est une œuvre d’art automobile affichant un design raffiné avec une troisième rangée de sièges possible, une batterie à capacité augmentée et une performance améliorée.

LIRE LE COMMUNIQUÉ DE PRESSE

Vers un avenir vert

Avec une autonomie électrique de plus de 70 km et une portée de plus de 700 km au total, le Mitsubishi Engelberg Tourer est un hybride rechargeable qui a l’âme d’un véhicule électrique.

La nouvelle génération de PHEV

Le système hybride rechargeable électrique (PHEV) à moteur double du Mitsubishi Engelberg Tourer offre un contrôle intelligent de ses modes de conduite VÉ pour une réponse rapide et une accélération toute en douceur.

DENDO DRIVE HOUSE

L’énergie qui vous anime

Le système de domotique Dendo Drive House (DDH) de Mitsubishi est composé de panneaux solaires, d’un chargeur bidirectionnel et d’une batterie domiciliaire qui vous permet d’intégrer votre PHEV à l’infrastructure d’énergie verte de votre demeure.

Un écosystème novateur

Le système DDH vous permet de générer, d’emmagasiner et de distribuer de l’énergie entre votre PHEV et votre maison.

Δ Tous les prix/toutes les obligations totales/tous les coûts d'emprunt sont basés sur le Prix de Détail Suggéré par le Fabricant (PDSF), excluant les frais de transport de 1325 $/1650 $, les frais de préparation de 250 $ et la taxe sur la climatisation de 100 $. Assurances, enregistrement, licenses, droits sur les pneus neufs et autres frais, taxes et droits non inclus. Le calcul du prix est à titre d'information seulement; il ne s'agit pas d'une offre. Votre concessionnaire participant peut vendre à prix moindre. Cette offre est sujette à changements sans préavis.

© 2020 Ventes de véhicules Mitsubishi du Canada, inc. AVIS JURIDIQUES Confidentialité CASIS Accessibilité
Les marques de commerce et les logos affichés sur ce site sont la propriété de Mitsubishi Motors North America, Inc. ou de Mitsubishi Motors Corporation et sont utilisés sous licence. Tous droits réservés. Tout le matériel et les informations contenus dans ce site (incluant les titres, marques de commerce, textes, informations, noms, photos et graphiques) sont la propriété ou sont utilisés sous licence par VVMC.